Sarah W.

Babysitter in New York, NY 10110

New York, NY 10110



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I recently graduated from Muhlenberg College with a major in Theatre, concentration in Stage Management, and minors in Business Administration and English Literature.

At college, I was a part time nanny for a family with 3 children (ages 9, 3, & 1). We loved to play outside and swim.

I taught theatre classes (ages 3-14) for four years, and continue to work in youth theatre as a stage manager.

I recently returned from Virginia where I was the assistant curriculum director for a high school speech and debate camp (George Mason Institute of Forensics).

I’ve also participated in middle school creative writing programs and peer tutoring in accounting.

I can provide references upon request, but I don’t want to post their information on the website.

Additional services: Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $17/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...