Raven G.

Babysitter in New York, NY 10003

New York, NY 10003



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello! My name is Raven. I am 19 years old and I am from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. I just moved to NYC to attend Parsons School of Design for photography.
Back in OKC, I worked with children in numerous ways. I nannied for two families; one family I drove around a 7th and 9th grader and the most recent family I nannied for had three children ages 1, 5, and 7. On top of nannying I also worked at Barre3, which had a Play Lounge for up to four children per class starting at 6 weeks old. The entire four years of high school I also served on the Special Care Teen Board, which put on monthly parties for a Special Needs after school program. As well as babysitting on weekends throughout high school.
Here is a little bit more about me: In my free time I love hanging out with friends, playing with my dog, taking/editing pictures, doing puzzles, and hanging out with my little brother. In Oklahoma, I lived with my dad, step mom, and five year old brother (as much as I love my brother his terrible threes did improve my babysitting skills). I have a dog, turtle, and hermit crabs.
Nannying/babysitting is a perfect job for me because I love kids. I have always had a strong passion for working with children because they constantly amaze me. I hope to hear from you soon!

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Swimming supervision, and Travel with family.

Rate: $10/hour – $15/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
4 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Saturday and Sunday.
Late morning: Saturday and Sunday.
Early afternoon: Saturday and Sunday.
Late afternoon: Saturday and Sunday.
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.
Late evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.
Overnight: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...