Olivia A.

Babysitter in New York, NY 10016

New York, NY 10016



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I have been caring for children since I was 14 years old. I love to provide a safe,fun, and positive atmosphere for children while allowing their parents to work, have a date night, or run errands. I have cared for children as young as 2 and as old as 15. I am able to prepare meals, help with homework, and do light housework. I am extremely dependable, responsible, and detail oriented. Education has always been a very important part of my life so I would enjoy helping your child/children with homework! I am very active and outgoing and enjoy both indoor and outdoor activities.

I am a recent college graduate where I held numerous leadership positions and was a member of a national honor society.

Languages spoken: Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, and Crafts.

Rate: $22/hour – $26/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...