Marin C.

Babysitter in New York, NY 10249

New York, NY 10249



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

A Brief Bio:
I’ve lived in NYC for the past 7 years working in digital marketing for a variety of luxury fashion and retail brands. Starting in September I will be going back to school to earn my MA at Columbia Teacher’s College in Social-Organizational Psychology with the goal of working in Human Capital Management.

To help earn some extra money while in school I am looking for both part time babysitting opportunities.

Prior to my professional life in NYC , I worked as a camp counselor at Camp Kehilla for children with special needs (through the JCC in Long Island) and was a regular babysitter for our neighbor’s 6-year-old during the school year. During my time at Colgate University for college, I volunteered at a refugee tutoring program for kids between 7 and 14 and spent summers babysitting in Fire Island.

A bit more about me:
1. I grew up in Long Island
2. I am the eldest of 3 children
3. CPR certified
4. I love cooking, being outdoors and doing craft projects
5. I live with my fiance in Chelsea
6. Love animals (cats & dogs)

Languages spoken: Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Travel with family.

Rate: $15/hour – $30/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Friday.
Late morning: Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early afternoon: Sunday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...