Luna M.

Babysitter in New York, NY 10003

New York, NY 10003



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello! I am a college student working my way through earning my degree. Ever since I was younger, I have always loved taking care of children and looked for anyways to do so. I was my neighborhood babysitter caring for children ages ranging from 5 months to 8 years old, and also dedicated my high school years to volunteering at a kids gym specialized for children on the spectrum and with other disabilities as well. This has allowed me to gain experience working for kids on and off the autism spectrum and with and without disabilities, loving and caring for each child as much as the next. My summer volunteering at the Children’s Hospital allowed me to provide for children in the hardest of situations, and help them take their mind off things. As you can see from my paid working experience as a babysitter for families in my neighborhood and my volunteer work with children, I have a real passion for working with children of all ages and all genders… I am so excited to meet your little ones!

Languages spoken: English and Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
2 years
CPR Certified:
No
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...