Kylie P.

Babysitter in New York, NY 10270

New York, NY 10270



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Whether it’s caring for infants, toddlers, children, teenagers, or even animals my babysitting experience is ample. Throughout high school I worked as an after school caregiver. This meant picking the children up from school, helping with homework, preparing dinners/snacks, driving them to activities, and having fun. As an honors college student, I am hardworking, reliable, and resourceful, making me responsible and able to handle any situation. In the past, I have also worked a more flexible schedule where I would watch kids (ranging from newborns to teenagers) on occasion for date nights, special events, etc.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $13/hour – $30/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday, Monday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...