Kawan H.

Babysitter in New York, NY 10025

New York, NY 10025



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Very fun person to be around, responsible and observant, outgoing, can make anything fun. Good communication skills, very sociable. I have two little sister, I was a counselor/after school tutor for kids age 5-11 for two years as well as coach a basketball team for a summer tournament for kids between the ages of 8 and 12, I did retail for two years. At the moment I’m working on getting certified to be a personal trainer under fitness and self-defense. I try to make the people around me happy, positive energy is always good to have around. I try to relate to the kids I work with so they won’t feel discomfort and/or nervous around me, try to put myself in their shoes.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Travel with family.

Rate: $20/hour – $40/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 9 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Late morning: Sunday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Monday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Friday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...