Kamonchanok P.

Babysitter in New York, NY 10016

New York, NY 10016



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello

My name is Kate.I am 27 years old.

First of all,I love kids .I enjoy spending time and do a lot of activities with kids.I feel comfortable taking care for newborns,infant, toddlers, preschool kids,elementary kids and up.I’m also comfortable to taking care of several children of different ages at the same time. I have experiences to work as an assistance teacher and taking care of children at (Babies Genius) the child’s brain development centre for children ages 6 months 6 years.I have cared for up to 5 children. I have experiences to work as an Aupair to taking care of twins girl and boy three years old in New York for a years.my responsibilities : I wake them up in morning and help them to get ready.I make them every meals Included I do their laundry.In everyday we do a lot of activities together :Doing arts and craft, writing,reading the book,singing ,dancing, and playing easy board game.I drove for them to school,work with the kids and teacher at school sometime. I always took them to the park,playland ,and have play date with other friend.we play outside a lot. I also have cared for a twelve years old boy for host family in New Jersey for a year.My responsibility : I wake him up every morning ,prepare breakfast and lunch box for him in clouded making him dinner and do his laundry.I walked with him to bus stop and pick him up from school.I help him for homework and remind him for his daily responsibilities.We played board game,cards,do activities outside ,and play sport together like basketball,baseball,table tennis.and other.Moreover, I drove for him to practice baseball and his friend house.
I also have experienced working as full time Nanay from two family one is 7 year old boy and other family in Scarsdale NY,I took care of 5 years old boy and two years old boy.

I am a fun babysitter.I am a patient, trustworthy, flexible, mature, energetic, active, and very easy going. For me a babysitter job and is not just for a job to taking care the kids ,but it something that make me happy and smile in everyday when I see them grows ,develop and become to be good adult in the future. Please feel free to contact me with any questions.

Best Regards,
Kate

E-mail: kamonchanokouy@gmail.com Phone number: (917) 848-9592

Rate: $15/hour – $30/hour


Years of Experience:
5 years
CPR Certified:
No
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...