Jeanette R.

Babysitter in New York, NY 10002

New York, NY 10002



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi my name is Jeanette, I’m a healthy, energetic, hip woman & a non smoker. I have no problem working for people that do smoke. I have 5 children, 4 males & 1 female & 5 grandchildren 3girls & 2 boys. I have 12+ years experience being a nanny. I enjoy reading, helping with homework, doing activities & crafts. I love going to the park & museums. I do research so that I can answer the children’s questions. I also love to cook & have a very small catering company. I am a mom so I am comfortable dealing with a sick child. Can do light housework and laundry. I have lived in Manhattan all my life so very comfortable with mass transit. I do not own a car. I am moving to Williamsburg in August, but not a stranger to traveling. I can stay late if needed & work occasionally on weekends.I am a animal lover so working in a home with pets is great. I speak fluent English and Spanish. If you have any other questions please don’t hesitate to ask me. Other reference are available upon request. Hope to hear from you soon.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $20/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...