Brittany H.

Babysitter in New York, NY 10009

New York, NY 10009



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello! My name is Brittany and I am 29 years old, working in social work. I have worked with children my whole life and have experience being a camp counselor, older sister (of 4), and as a kindergarten teacher. I also use work at a BounceU birthday & event’s venue for children, which was a lot of fun!

I love to be creative and do arts & crafts, go for walks or read. I also enjoy cooking and baking. I love animals and am very comfortable with there being a pet in the home. I have the heart of a kid but also the maturity and attentiveness of a teacher and older sister – I’d be happy to help with homework just as much as I’d love to play and hang out. Please let me know if you have any questions!

Additional services: Swimming supervision and Crafts.

Rate: $20/hour – $30/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late evening: Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday.
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...