Brianne W.

Babysitter in New York, NY 10023

New York, NY 10023



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello! My name is Brianne. I have been caring for children since I was 11 years old. I am currently 23 years old. My most recent nanny job was for two wonderful little boys. I was with them Monday-Friday from 7 am until 4pm. When I started the youngest boy was only 4 months old and the oldest was about to turn 2 years old. I stayed with them for the past 3 years. I always enjoyed spending time with them and doing things from watching their favorite movies to having nerf gun wars to playing arts and crafts to playing outside on the swings. While I love to actually play with the kids and make sure they are having fun, I will always put their safety first and watch out for them. Cooking for kids and cleaning up after them is not a problem for me. I would never expect you to come home to a mess that was not there before.
I would love to answer any questions you may have and find out more about your families!

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $15/hour – $30/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late afternoon: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...