Thanie W.

Babysitter in New Rochelle, NY 10801

New Rochelle, NY 10801



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I have 3 years of certified teaching experience in a early education setting with children aged 3 months to 5 years old. I havean additional 8 years of (paid) experience working as a nanny with a diverse set of children ages 3 months – 11 years; 12 years total childcare experience.. My responsibilities have included providing full-time, independent care; ensuring the safety and well-being of the children; engaging children in regular activities (reading, craft projects, out-door play, music, library classes), helping children achieve developmental milestones (language development, basic motor skills); assisting with school work, laundry and preparing meals for the children

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, and Potty training.

Rate: $18/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...