Sara D.

Babysitter in New Rochelle, NY 10801

New Rochelle, NY 10801



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

My name is Sara Doolan. I am 24 years old and I live in New Rochelle, New York. I love children and have always enjoyed working with them. I am patient, loving, responsible, punctual, and mature. I have my own car and I have cared for children of varying ages. I have worked full days and just helping around the house after school with homework and tidying. I am very comfortable preparing light meals and cleaning. I also enjoy making sure they have fun and are engaged in activities not just sitting them down in front of a television all day. I am also very concerned with safety and protection. However I am only available for the summer since I currently work as a full time nanny Monday through Friday for a 7-year-old boy in Briarcliff Manor. He will be attending sleep away camp for the duration of summer break so I will be available full-time or part-time starting June 30th through August 25th. I would love the opportunity to get to know your children!

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Travel with family.

Rate: $10/hour – $15/hour


Child Ages:
2.5 years - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
3 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Friday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...