Jenna D.

Babysitter in New Rochelle, NY 10801

New Rochelle, NY 10801



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I’m a 24 year old first-year law student with a very diverse and extensive background in child care.

I have been actively babysitting, nannying, tutoring, and everything in between for well over eight years. I began with friends of my family, and fell in love with spending time with the kids I sit for, teaching them and learning with them, and watching them grow up! I’ve had amazing experience with twins, infants, and even tweens.

I’m willing to perform any caregiving tasks, from changing diapers to bedtime, as well as engaging your kids in fun, playful activities like reading, crafts, or outside play. I am also willing and able to provide homework help, cook light meals, and do light housework. I am also comfortable with pets, don’t drink or smoke, and can provide a resume as well as supplementary references upon request.

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...