Doreen G.

Babysitter in New Rochelle, NY 10801

New Rochelle, NY 10801



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

My name is Doreen Gomez I am 52 years old, married with 3 children – 21, 18, 15. I live in New Rochelle all my life. I had an administrative position in NYC until I had my first born. I stayed home to raise my children from 1994 to 2005. In 2002 I had a babysitting job in my home watching various children. In 2005 I started working at the elementary school my children attended. I have been there ever since. (And I love it.). I am currently looking for extra work, with having more time on my hands, as my children are all grown and off to college. I loved parenting and being a caregiver. I believe all children just need a little love and attention. I treat all children as if they were my own. I am a high school graduate with one year of business school. I feel that my most important job on earth was being a PARENT. Something no school or college could ever teach you. I have brought up 3 reliable, hardworking, respectable children and feel that I did a job well done. I also believe meeting someone in person and a first instinct is most important. Thanks for your time.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, and Light housekeeping.

Rate: $18/hour – $25/hour


Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
5 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday.
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday.
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday.
Late evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...