Christina M.

Babysitter in New Rochelle, NY 10804

New Rochelle, NY 10804



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello , I am a 23 year old mother of two. 1 active 5 year old and another busy body 16 month old. I have been around kids my whole life, as I am the oldest of 5 kids. Kids and babies make me happy, they are full of so much life and in need of great role models and equally great supporters. I am looking to start caring for and spreading love to other kids while also being able to be there for my little one who also needs me. Which will also give the kids the opportunity to become friends. I am currently enrolled in an online Criminal Justice program so I can receive my Associates, Bachelor, and Master Degree. I should receive my 1st degree August 2016.

Additional services: Laundry and Light housekeeping.

Rate: $13/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
< 1 year
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early evening: Sunday and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...