Gabriela F.

Babysitter in New Brunswick, NJ 08906

New Brunswick, NJ 08906



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I am a 19-year-old student at Rutgers University, studying Political Science and Psychology. I cared, for 2 years, for two girls (5 and 12). I have also worked as an after school care teacher, for 1st and 4th graders, where i was responsible for helping the children with their homework, taking them to eat, and taking them outside to play, during this time i worked with several autistic and add/adhd students. I was also a cheerleading coach assistant for an all-stars toddlers team. I volunteer for Rutgers UNICEF which, at times, also requires me to work with children. I am fluent in spanish as well as having a good understnading of french. I am very energetic and love to play with the children outside.

Languages spoken: Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $10/hour – $14/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
5 years
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...