Shawnell L.

Babysitter in Mount Vernon, NY 10552

Mount Vernon, NY 10552



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi , my name is shawnell but everyone calls me nelly , I have a great experience working with kids . I don’t have any of my own yet but I’m very comfortable and very good with them.. I’ve been giving a few jobs caring for kids one starting at 17 where I actually teached summer school with 4 years old and i had a ball I really love that age group because that’s where kids want to learn a lot , I also worked at Gymboree as an assistant manager 4 years which I loved n actualyy got a chance to see kids grow n learn more about the likes n wants of kids from age newborn to 12. I feel like I would be a great babysitter because I am a warm outgoing person who jus has that connection with children I have siblings and had to play the mom role because I’m the eldest so I picked up the obvious in how to feed clothe and everything else . I jus recently got a babysitting job watching a 1 1/2 ear old girl she is a charm and it’s a piece of cake Im looking for something more full time with more pay but I enjoy doing this so much and have recommendation letters because I have done so well . Would love to start something new .

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, and Light housekeeping.

Rate: $10/hour – $14/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 5 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
2 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Monday.
Early afternoon: Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday.
Early evening: Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Overnight: Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...