Gisela H.

Babysitter in Mount Vernon, NY 10550

Mount Vernon, NY 10550

You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi, my name is Gissella, Im 25years old and Im from Peru. i’ve been here in the US for almost 5 years, I live in mount vernon and I have many years of experience working with children of all ages. I came to this country as an Au PAir (a family with 3 great kids of 5 years old, 3 years old and 7 months) after that I started to work as a part time babysitter with different families with kids between 7 years old And new borns in Bronxville and Yonkers area. I also worked with children of all ages in my country as voluntary helper for a day care. Right now im working as a full time nanny in Bronxville for a great family with 2 kids (4 years old and 18 months). I love to take the kidsto the park. read stories, bath them, I help with potty training, put them to bed, cook for them, etc). Im a responsible, caring, patient, hardworking, trustworthy,dependable and honest person who loves to see children happy. Right now I’m interested in a part time babysitting job for Friday nights and weekend and have own transportation. If you would like to contact me my e-mail is

Languages spoken: Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, and Potty training.

Rate: $15/hour – $15/hour

Child Ages:
3 weeks - 5 years
CPR Certified:
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Monday and Wednesday.
Late morning: Monday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Monday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Monday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information


This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...