Allysha D.

Babysitter in Mount Vernon, NY 10550

Mount Vernon, NY 10550



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I’ve been babysitting for the past 6 years, I’m great with kids and have excelent references to provide upon request. I am a very mature, responsible and trustworhty young lady. I love children, I am caring, loving, responsible, punctual as well as disciplinarian.
I enjoy being outside, where they can run around and have plenty of fun. I like taking them to playgrounds, parks, bike rides, scooter rides, zoos, library and movie theaters. I also love to read books, play board games and do arts and crafts! We can also have some fun in the kitchen now and then, baking and decorating cupcakes, cake pops or cookies.
I can cook, drive and help with homework. I have my own car to/from work, NY driver license and a clean driving record. I’m in school, so I’m looking for something to start after 1pm, starting in September 2013. I am very flexible, but I need 25 to 30 hours per week. I am looking for a family that can embrace me as one of their own as I do the same.
You will never regret hiring me.Thank you for taking the time to read this. Hope to hear from you soon.
Regards.

Additional services: Potty training, Meal preparation, Laundry, and Light housekeeping.

Rate: $18/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...