Amanda D.

Babysitter in Milltown, NJ 08850

Milltown, NJ 08850



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I’m Amanda and I’m currently a psychology student at Middlesex County College. I have worked with children for the past seven years. My first job was working at the after care program of a pre-school adjunct to my elementary school. Since then, I’ve been babysitting on and off. For the past 2+ years I’ve been working for a family with three children, now ages 9,5,and 4. They also have a large dog;I’m completely comfortable with animals, cats, dogs, even snakes.I play games, do light cooking, and clean up. I’ve also worked as a companion to an elderly lady. My duties involved supervision, light cleaning, housekeeping, and assistance with medication and bathroom business. I have a babysitting certification and can do CPR and use an AED.

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Crafts, and Travel with family.

Rate: $10/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Tuesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Tuesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Friday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...