Jessica B.

Babysitter in Metuchen, NJ 08840

Metuchen, NJ 08840



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi there! My name is Jessica and I am an experienced sitter looking to provide you and your family with exceptional service! I have experience working with babies and children from ages 9 months-14 years old. I have worked with families with 1-2 children and have helped with additional services such as: after-school pickup, light household chores, after-school tutoring, and meal preparation. I also have tons of experience working with children outside the home. For example, I have served as a camp counselor for 5th graders in La Honda, CA, taught a summer art camp program at the University of California, Davis for kids ages 5-14, and have over 10 years of experience tutoring children of all ages.
I am available on most weekends and evenings and look forward to meeting you!

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $40/hour – $75/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...