Gracie G.

Babysitter in Massapequa, NY 11758

Massapequa, NY 11758



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello there!

My name is Gracie, I am a 21 year old college student from Massapequa. I have over 7 years of experience being responsible for children. My most recent position being with a 16 month old girl for about 15 hours a week. Prior to that, I babysat for a nearby family for over 6 years. This started out as a date night babysitting job, and as the kids got older I began watching them after school as well as over the summer when needed.

I am currently working as an accounting assistant for a law firm in Melville and I just began looking for an occasional babysitting job for the weekends. I am available all day Saturdays and Sundays, as well as weekday evenings (after 5pm) should you ever need extra help.

I look forward to speaking with you!

Gracie G.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $12/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...