Brittany A.

Babysitter in Mason, OH 45040

Mason, OH 45040

Your message was sent

My name is Brittany Attaway and I am 25. I moved to Mason, Oh in January with my fiance for his work and have been nannying for a family in Morrow but they will no longer need me as of June. I am a college graduate and am looking into going back to school soon to get my Masters in Education so that I can teach. I am the oldest of 4 children and my mom ran a daycare in our house growing up, so I have been around children my entire life. I have years of Nannying/Babysitting experience and am looking for another family in the area to work with. I am free most weekends and evenings now and will be available all the time in the summer!

Child Ages:
3 weeks - 17 years
Years of Experience:
> 5 years
Licenses & Accreditations:
I graduated from college with my bachelors degree in 2006 and have babysat/nannied for more than 13 years.
Number of Children Willing to Care for:
4 children
Hours of Operation:

Parent Reviews


Are you still looking for bs sitting jobs? Looking for someone Mondays and Wednesdays 2-6,

November 16, 2011


Brittany we are looking for an occasional sitter on the weekends for my husband and I to get out. We live in Mason. We have 3 children 3 and under. Thanks, Terri

October 16, 2009

There is currently no information provided

Click the button below and we will send an automated message to the provider to let them know that someone is interested & would like to see more information.

Request Information


Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...