Julia G.

Babysitter in Maplewood, NJ 07040

Maplewood, NJ 07040



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi! My name is Julia Galante. I’m a 19 year old college student from Maplewood, NJ, currently living at home before I transfer to Temple University in Philadelphia this Fall to study Public Health. I’m an experienced nanny and babysitter and have been working with children for 5 years. I was a nanny for 2 teens and a 9 year-old last year while I was living in New Orleans, I’m currently a nanny for a 3 month year-old infant and her two year-old sister in Caldwell, NJ, and I freelance babysit for a number of parents, teachers and family members in the community. I am great with children, I love pets, and cooking is a special skill of mine!

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $12/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Wednesday.
Late morning: Sunday, Wednesday, and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Wednesday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...