Samantha S.

Babysitter in Manasquan, NJ 08736

Manasquan, NJ 08736



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello everyone,

My name is Samantha Sullivan, I am 20 years old and have plenty of experience to be the perfect baby sitter for your children. I live in Manasquan NJ, with my two older brothers and amazing parents. My parents are both high school teachers at Wall and Manchester. My parents are my inspiration, which is the main reason I am Majoring in EducAtion and Minoring in Sociology at Wagner College in Staten Island. I am currently a Sophmore and play on the basketball team there. I love working with children and also staying active.
My past experience includes working with two separate family’s, both whom had 3 children per household ranging between the ages of 2 and 12. I worked with these families since I was the age of 14. I stopped babysitting once I went to college, so I could establish my ground my first year there. Now that i have established myself at school, I am looking for a new job and hope to meet some great new families. Considering I have a car, clean driving record, and car insurance using my car wouldn’t be a problem, considering I use it to come home on a daily basis.
My strengths would be that I can maintain a playful and friendly environment, I know when to give space, and I can communicated to them specific rules or guidelines if any, or make them there favorite snack or use their favorite sippy cup.
look forward to hearing from you all.
:)
Sincerely,
Sam Sullivan

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $10/hour – $15/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 9 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
5 years
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late morning: Wednesday and Friday.
Early afternoon: Friday.
Late afternoon: Friday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...