Natalie S.

Babysitter in Manasquan, NJ 08736

Manasquan, NJ 08736



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

My name is Natalie. I am currently pursuing my doctoral degree in Psychology at Rutgers University. I have many years of experience working with children in a variety of settings. I have babysat children ranging in age from 1 month to 13 years old. I also have experience as a swim school instructor, and experience working with children in school settings and in therapy settings. I am a very responsible and reliable babysitter. I am looking for a job for the summer on the days that I do not have class. While babysitting, your child will be my number one priority. I am a very professional, reliable, and engaged babysitter, with the priority of keeping children safe and happy while away from their parents. I am looking for a family that is in need of a sitter on a part time basis.

Languages spoken: Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $12/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Late morning: Monday and Friday.
Early afternoon: Monday and Friday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...