Maille M.

Babysitter in ,

,



Your message was sent

I’m currently a junior at the College of Mount Saint Vincent, and I am 20 years old. I have been babysitting since I was a sophomore in high school for various families. I have sat for kids as young as two up to the age of twelve. I have helped kids with their homework after school and making sure they get to various activites as needed. I have also been responsible for preparing meals for the children, and I’m very good at cleaning up the messes it leaves. I’m also willing to do light housekeeping (laundry, vacumming, ect.). I currently work for a family in Manhattan on Saturday and Sundays from 9-5 so I am available for those evening. For that family I am responsible for feeding the children (a boy 9 and a girl 11), making sure all homework for the weekend is complete, prepare everything school for Monday morning and taking them from place to place as they need.

Rate: $15/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
4 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday.
Early afternoon: Thursday and Friday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, and Friday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...