Elizabeth S.

Babysitter in Long Island City, NY 11120

Long Island City, NY 11120



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello! My name is Elizabeth and I am a marketing professional currently looking to pick back up babysitting work. My first job (at the age of 12) was as a babysitter and was something that I found great joy and proficiency in.

I babysat for various families within my apartment complex and beyond for several years before moving to Paris, France for college where I continued looking after the children of two families (duties included after-school pick up, language tutoring, preparing dinner, and more general babysitting responsibilities).

After graduating, I pumped the breaks on looking after kids to learn more about the company I was working at an my role within it, and now that I have found my full footing, I’m ready to jump back into babysitting as a supplementary job.

Additional services: Meal preparation and Crafts.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
2.5 years - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Saturday and Sunday.
Late morning: Saturday and Sunday.
Early afternoon: Saturday and Sunday.
Late afternoon: Saturday and Sunday.
Early evening: Saturday and Sunday.
Late evening: Saturday and Sunday.
Overnight: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...