Mia B.

Babysitter in Livingston, NJ 07039

Livingston, NJ 07039



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello!

My name is Mia and I am currently a Masters of Social Work Student at Rutgers. I enjoy arts and crafts, outdoors activities, and writing. These skills are transferable to working with children.

Experience: I have worked with children and adolescents in various settings including babysitting, at-risk youth programs, and sleep-away camp. My experience over a vast range of age-groups and settings has allowed me to become comfortable with challenging as well as new caregiving tasks.

I am looking forward to beginning a new chapter in my work as a caregiver. For any inquiries or questions please feel free to ask!

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Travel with family.

Rate: $10/hour – $50/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
2 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Saturday and Sunday.
Late morning: Saturday and Sunday.
Early afternoon: Saturday and Sunday.
Late afternoon: Saturday and Sunday.
Early evening: Saturday and Sunday.
Late evening: Saturday and Sunday.
Overnight: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...