Jalen G.

Babysitter in Lemoyne, PA 17043

Lemoyne, PA 17043



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

My name is Jalen, I used to have a nanny when I lived in Maine for a couple years at about 9-12 years old. I moved back to pa and started going to school I graduated high school and got my diploma, I then went to college (pti) for business, I didn’t finish because it just wasn’t for me. I have a little cousin who has autism and I would always baby sit him when his mom had work and because he lived right next door and he he would tell me these amazing stories that make me start thinking a lot but I’m good with kids I don’t have any yet. Since I have a lot of tattoos he thinks I’m cool and but I always tell him that’s not what’s makes you cool I try to make sure he’s headed in the right direction. Im now working at a warehouse in Mechanicsburg it’s called exel, I don’t dislike it. It’s just a lot of work for a low pay but I’m never money hungry i just like doing something that best fits me but that’s a little about myself. I hope you guys find what your looking for I never watched anyone’s kids that I didn’t know but I thought I’d give it a try since I’m new to this area but thanks and good luck !

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Light housekeeping, Crafts, and Travel with family.

Rate: $12/hour – $16/hour


Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
3 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Late morning: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...