Emily M.

Babysitter in Larchmont, NY 10538

Larchmont, NY 10538



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi! My name is Emily and I am a 21-year-old senior in college. I currently attend James Madison University in Harrisonburg, VA, where I am majoring in Graphic Design with a minor in Art History. I grew up in Ramsey, NJ, and I am a 2008 graduate of Ramsey High School. During the summer months, I live in Avalon, NJ. I have held jobs working with children over the past eight years, such as after-school care programs, summer camps, tutoring, and babysitting since age 13.
I will be in the Avalon area until August 21st and I would love to do some part-time babysitting! I work from 4 PM-10:30 PM five days a week, but I am available all mornings during the week and all day on my days off. If you would like to get in touch with my references, please put in a request and I will provide the necessary contact information. Thanks!

Rate: $10/hour – $15/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early afternoon: Tuesday and Wednesday.
Early evening: Tuesday and Wednesday.
Early morning: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Tuesday and Wednesday.
Late evening: Tuesday and Wednesday.
Late morning: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Tuesday and Wednesday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...