Cassandra B.

Babysitter in Lake Grove, NY 11755

Lake Grove, NY 11755



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello, I’m Cassie!
I’m currently a second year student at The University at Buffalo studying psychology, sociology, and minoring in education (please be aware that since I am away at school I am looking for a family who would need a nanny or sitter from the months of May-August). For two years (2013-2015) I worked at the local school district with children ages 5-11. At the school I would help children with their homework, do arts and crafts, and supervise indoor and outdoor activities. During this time I sat for a 7-year-old and 13-year-old set of boys, and have recently picked up new experience sitting for a 6-month-old baby, as well as another 7-year-old boy. I am CPR Certified, I have a valid license and drive a 2008 Honda Civic, it is up to date in inspections and is insured, and I’m a lover of all animals! I love playing outside and played soccer for 13 years! I also love all crafts, especially outdoor ones with paint! I can’t wait to hear from you and your family!

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $10/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
2 years
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday.
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday.
Early afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...