Jessica B.

Babysitter in Kew Gardens, NY 11415

Kew Gardens, NY 11415



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi- I’m a young professional in Queens and I babysit to keep up with those student loans. I’m available most nights or weekends and ideally am seeking to work with families who need a responsible date night/occasional sitter.
I have 10 years of childcare experience, ranging from babysitting, to daycare, camps, churches,and special needs care. I have been CPR and First Aid certified in the past, and have experience with children from newborns-teenagers.
Some of my favorite activities are going for walks, drawing with sidewalk chalk, making play-doh, building volcanoes, putting on a “show” with songs and skits, going to the playground, and teaching kids how to cook and bake. References available upon request.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, and Crafts.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...