Katie R.

Babysitter in ,

,



Your message was sent

My name is Katie Reynolds. I am a college student attending James Madison University. I am a Health Science major on the Pre-Medicine track. While I am not only a dedicated student, I am also very involved in campus life. I am a member of Kappa Alpha Theta, and I donate my time and energy to giving back to the community. I volunteered at Second Home, where I played with the children and helped them with their homework. I am also an avid fundraiser for CASA, Court Appointed Special Advocated; this organization works to help children going through the foster care system. I have been a camp counselor for six summers. I also have experience working in two clinics. Last summer, I worked in an urgent care clinic in Huntington, NY. This school year, I volunteered in the general medicine and speciality clinics at my University Health Center. I will continue to volunteer there in the upcoming fall and spring semesters. I am friendly, outgoing, responsible, and reliable. I will be able to use good judgement to handle unexpected circumstances. I love children and work well with pets.

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Travel with family.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late afternoon: Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early evening: Tuesday and Thursday.
Late evening: Tuesday and Thursday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...