Katherine M.

Babysitter in ,

,



Your message was sent

I have been working at the South Boston Boys and Girls Club for over four years. During that time, i have grown into an individual who has a strong love for my work with young children. I have acquired the patience and compassion that it takes to work with children, as well as children with autism; as that is a big part of my current position.
My experience with children is between the ages of 2 and 13. I bring a strong sense of positive fun, adventure, and learning to my time spent with the children; though resources such as games, songs, arts and crafts, story telling, adventure and much more!

I have many references available upon request. I travel by train, and am willing to commute up to 12 miles. My availability is very flexible as well!

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $12/hour – $16/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
5 years
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...