Joseph F.

Babysitter in ,

,



Your message was sent

I have previous experience working with clients whose age ranged from 13 to 99, based on an undergraduate internship and volunteer experiences needed to apply for graduate school. I am passionate about caring for people with special needs because I was someone who required special needs, specifically during my childhood. In my early to mid-childhood, I was placed in a special education classroom with peers living with various diagnoses. Not only I needed to receive special instruction, but I also needed speech therapy, occupational therapy, physical therapy, child psychology services, and resource room. The professionals representing each of these services helped me improve my daily functioning to become independent and successful. I would not be where I am today if it was not for those professionals who showed consistent passion in their roles.

Additional services: Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $15/hour – $22/hour


Child Ages:
5 years - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
< 1 year
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Friday and Saturday.
Late morning: Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Friday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...