Yaritza D.

Babysitter in Jersey City, NJ 07307

Jersey City, NJ 07307



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello! My name is Yari and I am an outgoing and caring 24 year old. I have a Bachelor’s degree and Master’s degree in Psychology and I’m currently employed by Sony Music Entertainment. My previous experience in childcare involved caring for a pair of siblings aged 10 and 13. Their care required cooking, driving them to and from school and practice and tutoring (mostly math and Spanish). Although I was not a full time babysitter, my role with the family quickly became quite significant. I’ve also tutored younger children, but none of that experience compares to having a sister 10 years younger than I am. Between my background in Psychology and observing her growth and development I believe I have a very different perspective on childcare and family dynamics. Due to my career I am searching for an opportunity as an occasional weekend babysitter.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Light housekeeping, and Crafts.

Rate: $20/hour – $30/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
1 year
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Saturday and Sunday.
Late morning: Saturday and Sunday.
Early afternoon: Saturday and Sunday.
Late afternoon: Saturday and Sunday.
Early evening: Saturday and Sunday.
Late evening: Saturday and Sunday.
Overnight: Saturday and Sunday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...