Kara G.

Babysitter in Hillsdale, NJ 07642

Hillsdale, NJ 07642



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi my name is Kara Gonzalez. I recently just had a background ck. And just need to figure out how to post it here. But until then…I live in Hillsdale, NJ but I am from S.D. California. I am a 43 year old, blessed mother of 4 children, plus all the others I have become mom too lol
My Children range from 21-13. I truly miss the infant and toddler ages , but so much love being around all age children! I am also the oldest sister of three brothers whom Im still protective of. I have been around children my entire life? Apparently being the mom at even a young age lol I am protective over kids if all ages, special needs included!! I was a nanny many moons ago, before starting my own family. I have been babysitting since I have been 11. I have worked with our special needs community of kids to adults, since I was 15 and in high school. I currently quit my manger position at a group home in Paramus NJ due to conflict of interest, I suppose. HONESTY is a pet peeve of mine but do are manners and treating our elders with respect! I am a outgoing, fun loving person and I love making all children happy, safe and comfortable. I was the one who said when I grow up I want to be a mom. Children are so important to me as they are our future!!

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $17/hour – $30/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...