Rachel S.

Babysitter in Highland Lakes, NJ 07422

Highland Lakes, NJ 07422



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I am 25 years old and I live in Vernon, NJ. I have no problem accommodating your schedule if necessary. I am a neat freak so I love to clean and I’m always organized. I am good with children of all ages. I am very loyal and trustworthy. I have great work ethic and I am extremely responsible. I love fitness and I try my best to live a healthy lifestyle. I am very family oriented. I have an older sister and two adorable pugs. I have experience working in children’s schools/daycare’s. I also have experience working for before and after care programs. My responsibilities would consist of arts & crafts, meal preps, reading books, indoor & outdoor activities, diaper changes, etc. Working with children and watching them grow is truly a rewarding experience. I have taken classes for first aid, oxygen, CPR and AED in the past when I worked at children’s schools. I have also taken a child abuse prevention course.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, and Crafts.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
2 years
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...