Genesis G.

Babysitter in Haverstraw, NY 10927

Haverstraw, NY 10927



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I recently was hired to work at a daycare part time while I attend school. While working there I realized that I love children and enjoy experiencing moments with them. For example, teaching a child a new skill and watching them practice this new skill until they finally achieve it. It’s rewarding to know that a child looks to us adults for guidance and knowledge.

I am currently going to school for Early Childhood/Childhood (Students with disabilities).
I have babysat in the past before from the youngest being one year old to the oldest being 11. The daycare that I work at, I am often in different rooms caring for children of all ages from three months old to 5 years old. I have more experience with working with infants and toddler age children.

I am certified in CPR, which in my opinion is necessary when caring for children.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $10/hour – $15/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 5 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
2 years
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Monday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Monday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Friday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...