Linda P.

Babysitter in Hackensack, NJ 07601

Hackensack, NJ 07601



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello,
I am a 69yr young grandmother of four grown and growing grandchildren. Two boys and two girls. My oldest grandson (23) became a cop in town and my oldest granddaughter (18) has just begun college. Now that they are grown, I dont see them like I use to.
My younger grandson is (13) and in junior high and his younger sister is (11). Between school, after school games, practices, ccd classes, karate lessons, its almost impossible to see them during the week. They live approximately 22 miles away.
I took care of all of them all many times from birth and up to present with younger ones when needed.
I, myself was a stay at home mom to my boys who were 17 months apart. It was almost like ha Ins twins, I needed 2 of everything, high chairs, car seats, double stroller, etc. I was a single mom raising my babies.
I worked in Paramus as a credit manager with a company for 25yrs. I left to go and help my son open his business. In 2010, I had to leave as my husband took Ill and I became his care taker. My husband is better now and goes to dialysis 3 x a week.
I miss working terribly and I do have plenty of experience taking care of children since I was 19 yrs old.
My focus is to obtain a part time job taking care of a child or two. Im available Monday thru Friday and have begun looking for the right match for me. I do own my own car and have lived in Hackensack for the past 40 years. I am most reliable and I love love children.
Im hoping a match will come along. Please feel free to contact me with any concerns.
Thank you,
Linda Pizza

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
< 1 year
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: .
Late morning: .
Early afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Overnight: .
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...