Erin M.

Babysitter in Glen Cove, NY 11542

Glen Cove, NY 11542



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Babysitting is currently my full time job right now. Babysitting has been my fulltime job for 3 years now. I work with two families. On Mondays and Fridays I work with a 3 year old boy and twin newborns girls. I have been hands on since the beginning with the 3 year old and now with the twins. This family has a Labrador as well. The other family I work with is two boys. The older boy is 5 years old, and the younger is 3. I have been working working with them for 2 years now. I watch them Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday. Currently 1 of the families father is out on work men’s compensation. I am comfortable watching children of all ages. I don’t mind pets. I have my own car and clean drivers license. I don’t have any children of my own.

Rate: $10/hour – $15/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 5 years
Smoker:
Yes
Years of Experience:
3 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early morning: Sunday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Friday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...