Charity C.

Babysitter in Ft Mitchell, KY 41017

Ft Mitchell, KY 41017



Your message was sent

I am 24, don’t smoke, and don’t have children of my own. I have been babysitting for 12 years. I live in Taylor Mill/Independence area and have for 15 years now. I have my own dependable car and have never been in trouble with the law (aside from a speeding ticket when I was 18 and stupid).

I am available anytime, day or night. I have had experience with children from newborn to 14 years old, and have sat as many as 6 kids at a time.

I am patient, honest, loyal and most of all responsible. I am robust, full of energy, and you will rarely see me without a smile on my face. I LOVE children, playing with toys, boardgames, swinging on swings, going to the park, swimming, and anything that gives me an excuse to be a kid!

I am willing to travel most places in Northern, Ky and a number of places in Cincinnati. (would prefer the Cincinnati Jobs to be within 30 minutes driving distance)


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 13 years
Rates:
$
Years of Experience:
> 5 years
Licenses & Accreditations:
I have great references, as well as long term experience with infants, multiples, and special needs (Asbergers, Mild Autism, and ADD/ADHD).
Number of Children Willing to Care for:
6 children
Hours of Operation:
Available Sunday through Saturday any time, most times even on short notice.
There is currently no information provided

Click the button below and we will send an automated message to the provider to let them know that someone is interested & would like to see more information.

Request Information

Testimonials


Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...