Kourtnee W.

Babysitter in Freeport, NY 11520

Freeport, NY 11520



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hey, there!

I’m Kourtnee! I’m a 21 year old psych major at the University of Buffalo who’s looking for some work during the summer! I am a former barista for Barnes and Noble Cafe, and currently a teaching assistant at my school! My family has always said I was a natural caregiver and I’ve began watching younger cousins at around 8 years old. I am the proud aunt of two nephews, ages 11 and 6, who’ve I’ve been babysitting since I was 10 (when the oldest was born). I also have two siblings under 11 and 13 who I watch periodically.

As a babysitter, I would like to say I am hands on. I love to learn and I love to teach so I will happily help with homework or help your child[ren] learn their ABC’s and 123’s. I also love arts and crafts and creating things! As for pets, I have experience with dogs (I have a 10 year old pomeranian) and I am willing to take care of any other pets and follow their care instructions. I am good at housework and can do chores if needed.

Thank you for reading!

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Laundry, Light housekeeping, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $12/hour – $30/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
< 1 year
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Wednesday and Friday.
Late morning: Wednesday and Friday.
Early afternoon: Wednesday and Friday.
Late afternoon: Wednesday and Friday.
Early evening: Wednesday and Friday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Overnight: Wednesday and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...