Taoly R.

Babysitter in Forest Hills, NY 11375

Forest Hills, NY 11375



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I am a young mother who is looking for a babysitter job from my own home
I am a very responsible mother/worker. I love to work and I love kids. My goal is to have my own Daycare! I have 3 years of college experience and I’m certified in the following listed below:
Certified babysitter, I have 2years experience as an assistant teacher in Early Childhood education programs, certified in professional Development Course on Classroom Management. Preventing Sudden Infant Death Syndrome and promoting safe sleeping, Lockdown procedure and safety plan workshop, Preventing Shaken Baby Syndrome, Reporting infectious diseases, Principles of infection Control for child care professionals Ver.2 Attended The Mandated Reporter Training in Identifying and reporting Child abuse and maltreatment and watched The CPR videos.
I live near Rego Park between 108 AND 62DR.
I am looking for a full time job, long term
I love to read, draw, sing, listen to music, and dance. I am very creative! When we make our first meeting or interview, you will read about my background, experiences, resume, certificates, diplomas, references, and any other personal information you need such as rate.
Here is an example of what I will do and need while babysitting; an everyday report card of what your child’s behaviors and activities we do such as, baking, playing piano, playing chess, coloring, painting, writing, learning the ABC, counting, learning Spanish or anything you might to add to my activity chart.
I will potty train them (if needed). Teach them more beyond babysitting. You will need to bring his or her food for how long I babysit each day. Extra clothes in case of accidents, diapers or pull ups, comfy shoes. Child will also need a clean sheet and blanket for nap time, nap time depends on how long he or she will spend each day here. You can bring supplies such as you’re child own favorite toy, blanket or teddy bear for nap time. I will have special new notebook or note pad for writing back and forth of things you’d like to let me know or things you like me to do if you don’t have time to speak about before you’re going to work or running late, you can write it down. Thank you and have a wonderful week! For More Information about the job, my name and such, please email me at Taolyr@gmail.com

Additional services: Potty training.

Rate: $10/hour – $15/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...