Liza L.

Babysitter in Fords, NJ 08863

Fords, NJ 08863



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

My name is Liza I’m 19 years old, I am from Woodbridge and I have 6 years of babysitting experience. I currently work full time at a daycare with children ages 2 months up to 6 years. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I am working on my CDA. I am very interested in the development of children. I know a good amount of sign language to teach kids, and I love reading books, singing songs, and doing arts and crafts! So what I’m looking for is a family to help with babysitting week nights and weekends. I look forward to meeting you ! :)

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $10/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
1 year
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...