Justine G.

Babysitter in Erlanger, KY 41018

More photos 1/2

Erlanger, KY 41018

Your message was sent

I am very honest, responsible, and reliable person. I taking babysitting, along with any job, very seriously. I enjoy planning fun activities for the children (sports, the park, the aquarium, etc). I do have a car so I can run the kids to any activities they might have planned. I have taken 4 years of spanish in high school and 2 years in college. If you would like, I would design to teach your children how to speak basic spanish in a fun way while making it educational. MY GPA for this semester is a 4.0, straight A’s. I made the deans list in college and I am involved in student government on campus. I have always volunteered my for such places: St. Elizabeth Hospital, elementry schools, etc. Helping others is what motivates me, this is why I want to go into the health profession. I get a greater sense of self accomplishment knowing that I have changed the world even in the smallest way.

Child Ages:
3 weeks - 17 years
Years of Experience:
> 5 years
Licenses & Accreditations:
I am currently a senior at the University of Kentucky. I come home to Nothern Kentucky during the summer. I am a biology major hoping to minor in psychology. I adore children and attending to their every need. I have taken intro to psychology and developmental psychology. I am hoping to further my studies with Dentistry school in the future. I have two beautiful nieces who I babysit that are ages 3 and 10 months.
Special Needs:
I can provide special needs if needed.
Number of Children Willing to Care for:
4 children
Hours of Operation:
I am now in school in Lexington so I will not be available. Sorry :(
There is currently no information provided

Click the button below and we will send an automated message to the provider to let them know that someone is interested & would like to see more information.

Request Information


Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...