Danielle R.

Babysitter in Erlanger, KY 41018

Erlanger, KY 41018

Your message was sent

Currently I am twenty-two and I have been baby-sitting since I was nine years old. As of late this has mostly been for family members, but I was trained at a local rec center some years ago. I love children. I spend most of my time when visiting family out playing with the kids. I have cared for children from 9 month old babies to 12-year-old adolescents, and just about everything in between. I am currently attending NKU and plan to enter the Secondary Education Program for my second Bachelor’s.
I pride myself in my abilities to carry out instructions, think clearly in emergencies, recognize safety hazards, provide simple first aid, prepare basic meals, tutor children in homework/reading, and prepare children for bed.

Child Ages:
2 months - 13 years
Years of Experience:
> 5 years
Licenses & Accreditations:
Currently attending NKU for a Bachelor's Degree in Integrative Studies.
Completed in June 2009: American Red Cross First Aid Certification
Completed Spring 2009: Adolescent Literature ENG 530
Completed in 1997: American Red Cross Babysitter Skills Course
Special Needs:
I am willing to provide special needs support if instructed on care for special needs children, but I have no previous experience.
Number of Children Willing to Care for:
3 children
Hours of Operation:
No availability right now. With college, the tutoring gig, and my new job, I'm pretty full up. This should change in the coming months and I will update my profile when it does.
There is currently no information provided

Click the button below and we will send an automated message to the provider to let them know that someone is interested & would like to see more information.

Request Information


Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...