Erica G.

Babysitter in ,

,



Your message was sent

Hello Mommy/ Daddy,

I am writing in response to your advertisement for a position of nanny. My natural love for children and responsible attitude is what deems me as a suitable candidate for this job. Moreover, I have done a number of babysitting jobs, as well as a nanny position, and raising my two young nephews. I have developed an excellent expertise in taking care of children of all ages for many years.

As you need a nanny who will take care of your children both physically and emotionally. My proficiency in understating the physical and emotional needs of children of all ages will help your child to grow. Having worked for many parents, with children of all ages, I have obtained hands-on experience in managing different behaviors of children.

Furthermore, I am highly skilled in all aspects of childcare such as changing diapers, meals for children, laundry and bathing children when required. I am a non-smoker, have a clean driving record and have many references that I can provide to you to confirm my nature with their children.

Please email me at Er_gerdts@yahoo.com to better reach me, if you should be interested in discussing this position further.

Sincerely,

Erica

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $15/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late morning: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early afternoon: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late afternoon: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...